STAFF

Photo
Name
Affiliation
Email
CV
K.M Nafiz Ifteakher TulonSenior Research Associate, SANEM and Assistant Professor, Institute of Health Economics, University of Dhaka nafizifteakharecodu@gmail.com
Muhammad Moshiur RahmanSenior Research Associatem.rahman@econdu.ac.bd
Mohammad Nazmul Avi HossainSenior Research Associatenazmulavi@gmail.com
Sunera Saba KhanSenior Research Associatesuneraecondu@gmail.com
Israt JahanResearch Associateijahan1221@gmail.com
Fayeza AshrafSenior Research Associateashraf.fayeza@gmail.com
Mahtab UddinResearch Associate, SANEM and Lecturer, Department of Economics, University of Dhakamahtab.ud@gmail.com
Andilip AfrozeSenior Research Associateandaleep.afroze@yahoo.com
Md. Mahedi HassanResearch Associatehmmahedi.du@gmail.com
Iffat Anjum Senior Research Associateiffat.anjum46@gmail.com
Zubayer HossenSenior Research Associatezubayerhossen14@gmail.com
Md. Sadat AnowarResearch Associatesadatanowarsunny@gmail.com
Mehzabeen AhmadResearch Associatemehzabeenahmad@gmail.com
Md. Jahid Ebn JalalResearch Associatejahidbauedu@gmail.com
Md. Jahurul islamResearch Assistantjahurul.bsmrau@gmail.com
Shoaib Ahamad Research Assistantahmadshoaibdueco@gmail.com
Eshrat SharminResearch Assistantsharminishrat4@gmail.com
Mosiur MorshedCommunications Associatemosiur.morshed@gmail.com
Md. Pear AliPublic Relation Officerpear_ali@yahoo.com
Sk. Ashibur RahmanAssistant Director (HR and Admin)anjon1981@yahoo.com
Sheikh Sabbir AhmadProgramme Associatesabbir.ahmad109644@gmail.com
F M Saidul IslamAccount Manager (Accounts and Finance)fmsaidul2012@gmail.com
Md. Mizanur RahmanOffice Assistantmizanur.mun@gmail.com
Md. Sohel Ahmed TarekOffice Bearer