STAFF

Photo
Name
Affiliation
Email
CV
K.M Nafiz Ifteakher TulonSenior Research Associate, SANEM and Assistant Professor, Institute of Health Economics, University of Dhaka nafizifteakharecodu@gmail.com
Muhammad Moshiur RahmanSenior Research Associatem.rahman@econdu.ac.bd
Mohammad Nazmul Avi HossainSenior Research Associatenazmulavi@gmail.com
Sunera Saba KhanSenior Research Associatesuneraecondu@gmail.com
Ashfaqul ChowdhurySenior Research Associateashfaq.019@gmail.com
Israt JahanResearch Associateijahan1221@gmail.com
Fayeza AshrafResearch Associateashraf.fayeza@gmail.com
Mahtab UddinResearch Associate, SANEM and Lecturer, Department of Economics, University of Dhakamahtab.ud@gmail.com
Nabila HasanResearch Associatenabila.hasan.eco@gmail.com
Andilip AfrozeResearch Associateandaleep.afroze@yahoo.com
Md. Mahedi HassanResearch Associatehmmahedi.du@gmail.com
Md. Jillur RahmanResearch Associate, SANEM and Lecturer, Department of Economics, Jagannath Universityjillurrahman@econdu.ac.bd
Iffat Anjum Research Associateiffat.anjum46@gmail.com
Zubayer HossenResearch Associatezubayer_hossen@econdu.ac.bd
Md. Sadat AnowarResearch Associatesadatanowarsunny@gmail.com
Mehzabeen AhmadResearch Associatemehzabeenahmad@gmail.com
Md. Jahid Ebn JalalResearch Associatejahidbauedu@gmail.com
Marjuk AhmadResearch Assistantdreamexpress2021@gmail.com
Md. Pear AliPublic Relation Officerpear_ali@yahoo.com
Sk. Ashibur RahmanAssistant Director (HR and Admin)anjon1981@yahoo.com
F M Saidul IslamAccount Manager (Accounts and Finance)fmsaidul2012@gmail.com
Md. Faisal FardinResearch Internfaisal.fardin94@gmail.com
Md. Mizanur RahmanOffice Assistantmizanur.mun@gmail.com
Md. Sohel Ahmed TarekOffice Bearer