STAFF

Photo
Name
Affiliation
Email
CV
Sunera Saba KhanSenior Research Associatesuneraecondu@gmail.com
Andilip AfrozeSenior Research Associateandaleep.afroze@yahoo.com
Zubayer HossenSenior Research Associatezubayerhossen14@gmail.com
Towhid Iqram MahmoodSenior Research Associatetowhid.iqram@gmail.com
Rafiqua FerdousiSenior Research Associateferdousi.rafiqua@gmail.com
Md. Jahid Ebn JalalResearch Associatejahidbauedu@gmail.com
Sk. Faijan Bin HalimResearch Associatefaijannabil13@gmail.com
Syeda Samiha AzimResearch Associatesyedasamihaazim@gmail.com
Md. Jahurul islamResearch Assistantjahurul.bsmrau@gmail.com
Shoaib Ahamad Research Assistantahmadshoaibdueco@gmail.com
Eshrat SharminResearch Assistantsharminishrat4@gmail.com
Farhan KhanResearch Assistantfarhan.khan008@northsouth.edu
Mohsin BhuiyanResearch Internmashfikbhuiyan@gmail.com
H. M. ShahariarCommunications Associateshahariar.ir09@gmail.com
Wasim Ahmed DonyCommunications Assistantwasim.rafi@outlook.com
Md. Pear AliPublic Relation Officerpear_ali@yahoo.com
Sk. Ashibur RahmanAssistant Director (HR and Admin)anjon1981@yahoo.com
Md. Jahirul HoqueAccount Manager (Accounts and Finance)jahirulhoque77@gmail.com
Md. Sohel Ahmed TarekOffice Bearermdsohel2002same@gmail.com