STAFF

Photo
Name
Affiliation
Email
CV
Mohammad Nazmul Avi HossainSenior Research Associatenazmulavi@gmail.com
Sunera Saba KhanSenior Research Associatesuneraecondu@gmail.com
Andilip AfrozeSenior Research Associateandaleep.afroze@yahoo.com
Iffat Anjum Senior Research Associateiffat.anjum46@gmail.com
Zubayer HossenSenior Research Associatezubayerhossen14@gmail.com
Md. Jahid Ebn JalalResearch Associatejahidbauedu@gmail.com
Nawshiba ArnobResearch Associatenawshiba@gmail.com
Md. Jahurul islamResearch Assistantjahurul.bsmrau@gmail.com
Shoaib Ahamad Research Assistantahmadshoaibdueco@gmail.com
Eshrat SharminResearch Assistantsharminishrat4@gmail.com
Farhan KhanResearch Assistantfarhan.khan008@northsouth.edu
Mosiur MorshedCommunications Associatemosiur.morshed@gmail.com
Md. Pear AliPublic Relation Officerpear_ali@yahoo.com
Sk. Ashibur RahmanAssistant Director (HR and Admin)anjon1981@yahoo.com
F M Saidul IslamAccount Manager (Accounts and Finance)fmsaidul2012@gmail.com
Md. Mizanur RahmanOffice Assistantmizanur.mun@gmail.com
Md. Sohel Ahmed TarekOffice Bearer