STAFF

Photo
Name
Affiliation
Email
CV
K.M Nafiz Ifteakher TulonResearch Associate, SANEM and Lecturer, Institute of Health Economics, University of Dhaka nafizifteakharecodu@gmail.com
Muhammad Moshiur RahmanSenior Research Associatem.rahman@econdu.ac.bd
Mohammad Nazmul Avi HossainSenior Research Associatenazmulavi@gmail.com
Mir Tanzim Nur AngkurResearch Associatetanzim69@yahoo.com
Md. Abdur RahimResearch Associatekhokon.du.29@gmail.com
Israt JahanResearch Associatei_jahan21@yahoo.com
Sunera Saba KhanResearch Associatesunera69@hotmail.com
Fayeza AshrafResearch Associateashraf.fayeza@gmail.com
Mahtab UddinResearch Associate, SANEM and Lecturer, Department of Economics, University of Dhakamahtab.ud@gmail.com
Nabila HasanResearch Associatenabila.hasan.eco@gmail.com
Andilip AfrozeResearch Associateandaleep.afroze@yahoo.com
Md. Mahedi HassanResearch Associatehmmahedi.du@gmail.com
Md. Wahid Ferdous IbonResearch Associateibon0032@gmail.com
Md. Jillur RahmanResearch Associatejillurrahman@econdu.ac.bd
Iffat Anjum Research Associateiffat.anjum46@gmail.com
Zubayer HossenResearch Associatezubayer_hossen@econdu.ac.bd
Md. Sadat AnowarResearch Assistantsadatanowarsunny@gmail.com
Mehzabeen AhmadResearch Assistantmehzabeenahmad@gmail.com
Farhana RifatResearch Assistantfarhanarifat2011@gmail.com
Mahpara AlamCommunication Associatemahparatuba@gmail.com
Md. Pear AliPublic Relation Officerpear_ali@yahoo.com
Sk. Ashibur RahmanAssistant Director (HR and Admin)anjon1981@yahoo.com
F M Saidul IslamAccount Manager (Accounts and Finance)fmsaidul2012@gmail.com
Md. Faisal FardinResearch Internfaisal.fardin94@gmail.com
Md. Mizanur RahmanOffice Assistantmizanur.mun@gmail.com
Md. Sohel Ahmed TarekOffice Bearer