FELLOW

Name
Affiliation
Email
Dr. Farazi Binti FerdousFellow, SANEMbintiferdous@gmail.com
Dr. Badri Narayanan GopalakrishnanCenter for Global Trade Analysis Department of Agricultural Economics, Purdue University, USA badrinarayanang@gmail.com
Dr. Deb Kusum DasAssociate Professor
Department of Economics
Ramjas College,
University of Delhi, India
dkdas@icrier.res.in
Dr. Rupa ChandaProfessor
Department of Economics & Social Sciences,
Indian Institute of Management Bangalore,
Bangalore, India
rupa@iimb.ernet.in
Dr. Prabir DeProfessor, Research and Information System for Developing Countries (RIS), New Delhi, Indiaprabirde@hotmail.com
Dr. Rashmi BangaEconomist
Unit of Economic Cooperation & Integration
Among Developing Countries,
UNCTAD, Geneva, Switzerland
rashmi.Banga@unctad.org
Dr. Ganga Tilakaratna ‚ÄéResearch Fellow & Head, Poverty and Social Welafre Policy Unit at Institute of Policy Studies of Sri Lankaganga@ips.lk
Dr. Jeevika WeerahewaProfessor and Head Department of
Agricultural Economics and Business Management, Faculty of Agriculture, University of Peradeniya,
Peradeniya, Sri Lanka
jeevikaw@pdn.ac.lk
Dr Vaqar AhmedDeputy Executive Director
Sustainable Development Policy Institute,
Islamabad, Pakistan
vahmed@gmail.com
Dr. S. M Turab HussainAssociate Professor
and Acting Head Dept of Economics,
Lahore University of Management Sciences,
Lahore, Pakistan
turab@lums.edu.pk
Dr. Mirza HassanLead Researcher
BRAC Development Institute, Dhaka
mirzahass@gmail.com
Dr. Abu S. ShonchoyResearch Fellow
Institute of Developing Economics,
IDE-JETRO, Japan
abu@ide.go.jp
Dr. Sayema Haque BidishaAssociate Professor
Department of Economics,
University of Dhaka
bidisha_duecon@yahoo.com
Dr. Mohammed Abu EusufProfessor
Department of Development Studies
University of Dhaka, Bangladesh
eusuf101@yahoo.com